

Members of the Pharmacy Examining Board of Canada 2020-2021 and their appointing bodies

Dinah Santos, President College of Pharmacists of Manitoba

Kaye Moran, Immediate Past-President Alberta College of Pharmacy

Melissa Benoit, Vice-President Canadian Pharmacy Technician Educators Association

Suzanne Len, Executive Committee Member Saskatchewan College of Pharmacy Professionals

Terri Schindel, Executive Committee Member Canadian Society of Hospital Pharmacists

Daniel Burton
Canadian Pharmacists Association

Craig Connolly Nova Scotia College of Pharmacy

Harriet Davies
Association of Faculties of Pharmacy of Canada

Roy Dobson Association of Faculties of Pharmacy of Canada

Yann Gosselin-Gaudreault L'Ordre des pharmaciens du Québec Leslie Heusdens
Prince Edward Island College of Pharmacists

Heather LeBlanc New Brunswick College of Pharmacists

Jeremy Parsons
Newfoundland and Labrador Pharmacy Board

Karen Riley Ontario College of Pharmacists

Angela Roach
Canadian Pharmacy Technician Educators
Association

Robert Solek Canadian Association of Pharmacy Technicians

Gabriella Wong
College of Pharmacists of British Columbia